A Wrinkle in Time

In 2011, I adapted and directed Madeline L'Engel's A WRINKLE IN TIME for the Oberlin Summer Theater Festival. Featuring CJ Penso, Donnie Sheldon, Josh Christian, Nicholas Sweeney, Andrew Gorell, Debra Rose, Ruth Mercer, Kat Lee, Clare McNulty, Alex Huntsberger, Marina Shay, Ralph Johnson, Atty Siegel, Aaron Mucciolo and Aaron Profumo. Sound design by Hunter McCurry, lights by Mike McGee, costumes by Lisa Wilson, and set design by Paul Moser.